Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.5 – 20km NE of Bazar-Korgon, Kyrgyzstan

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 20km NE of Bazar-Korgon, Kyrgyzstan Time 2020-03-29 04:41:09 UTC 2020-03-29 10:41:09 +06:00 at epicenter Location 41.186°N 72.892°E Depth…

Continue Reading... M 4.5 – 20km NE of Bazar-Korgon, Kyrgyzstan
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.5 – 59km SSW of Lithakia, Greece

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 59km SSW of Lithakia, Greece Time 2020-03-29 04:34:25 UTC 2020-03-29 05:34:25 +01:00 at epicenter Location 37.221°N 20.578°E Depth…

Continue Reading... M 4.5 – 59km SSW of Lithakia, Greece
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.9 – 86km ENE of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.9 – 86km ENE of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands Time 2020-03-29 04:06:07 UTC 2020-03-29 02:06:07 -02:00 at epicenter Location…

Continue Reading... M 4.9 – 86km ENE of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.7 – 15km S of Ishigaki, Japan

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.7 – 15km S of Ishigaki, Japan Time 2020-03-29 03:39:47 UTC 2020-03-29 11:39:47 +08:00 at epicenter Location 24.205°N 124.178°E Depth…

Continue Reading... M 4.7 – 15km S of Ishigaki, Japan
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.2 – 64km ENE of Wabag, Papua New Guinea

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.2 – 64km ENE of Wabag, Papua New Guinea Time 2020-03-29 02:46:01 UTC 2020-03-29 12:46:01 +10:00 at epicenter Location 5.172°S…

Continue Reading... M 5.2 – 64km ENE of Wabag, Papua New Guinea
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.3 – 209km NE of Palue, Indonesia

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.3 – 209km NE of Palue, Indonesia Time 2020-03-28 23:10:38 UTC 2020-03-29 07:10:38 +08:00 at epicenter Location 7.137°S 124.060°E Depth…

Continue Reading... M 5.3 – 209km NE of Palue, Indonesia
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.5 – Galapagos Islands, Ecuador region

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – Galapagos Islands, Ecuador region Time 2020-03-28 20:30:52 UTC 2020-03-28 14:30:52 -06:00 at epicenter Location 2.288°N 95.512°W Depth 10.00…

Continue Reading... M 4.5 – Galapagos Islands, Ecuador region
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.9 – 15km SW of Port-Vila, Vanuatu

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.9 – 15km SW of Port-Vila, Vanuatu PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – IV DYFI? – IV Time 2020-03-28 17:48:18 UTC…

Continue Reading... M 5.9 – 15km SW of Port-Vila, Vanuatu
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.8 – 123km NW of Tome, Chile

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.8 – 123km NW of Tome, Chile Time 2020-03-28 16:42:02 UTC 2020-03-28 11:42:02 -05:00 at epicenter Location 35.696°S 73.730°W Depth…

Continue Reading... M 4.8 – 123km NW of Tome, Chile
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.8 – 64km WNW of Pendolo, Indonesia

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.8 – 64km WNW of Pendolo, Indonesia PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – VII Time 2020-03-28 15:43:17 UTC 2020-03-28 23:43:17 +08:00…

Continue Reading... M 5.8 – 64km WNW of Pendolo, Indonesia
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.5 – 250km S of Kangin, Indonesia

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 250km S of Kangin, Indonesia Time 2020-03-28 09:45:01 UTC 2020-03-28 17:45:01 +08:00 at epicenter Location 11.093°S 115.188°E Depth…

Continue Reading... M 4.5 – 250km S of Kangin, Indonesia
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.9 – 11km NNW of Aratoca, Colombia

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.9 – 11km NNW of Aratoca, Colombia Time 2020-03-28 05:55:10 UTC 2020-03-28 00:55:10 -05:00 at epicenter Location 6.790°N 73.058°W Depth…

Continue Reading... M 4.9 – 11km NNW of Aratoca, Colombia
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.0 – 158km NNW of Kavieng, Papua New Guinea

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.0 – 158km NNW of Kavieng, Papua New Guinea Time 2020-03-28 05:32:52 UTC 2020-03-28 15:32:52 +10:00 at epicenter Location 1.276°S…

Continue Reading... M 5.0 – 158km NNW of Kavieng, Papua New Guinea
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.5 – 77km W of La Ligua, Chile

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 77km W of La Ligua, Chile DYFI? – IV Time 2020-03-28 03:18:37 UTC 2020-03-27 22:18:37 -05:00 at epicenter…

Continue Reading... M 4.5 – 77km W of La Ligua, Chile
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.1 – 41km S of Shizunai, Japan

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.1 – 41km S of Shizunai, Japan Time 2020-03-28 00:57:52 UTC 2020-03-28 09:57:52 +09:00 at epicenter Location 41.957°N 142.391°E Depth…

Continue Reading... M 5.1 – 41km S of Shizunai, Japan
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.5 – 240km S of Kangin, Indonesia

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 240km S of Kangin, Indonesia Time 2020-03-27 21:53:56 UTC 2020-03-28 05:53:56 +08:00 at epicenter Location 11.000°S 115.258°E Depth…

Continue Reading... M 4.5 – 240km S of Kangin, Indonesia
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.2 – 28km SW of Colonia Dora, Argentina

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.2 – 28km SW of Colonia Dora, Argentina Time 2020-03-27 17:42:50 UTC 2020-03-27 14:42:50 -03:00 at epicenter Location 28.782°S 63.157°W…

Continue Reading... M 5.2 – 28km SW of Colonia Dora, Argentina
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.6 – 129km NNW of Manokwari, Indonesia

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.6 – 129km NNW of Manokwari, Indonesia PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – IV Time 2020-03-27 14:32:47 UTC 2020-03-27 23:32:47 +09:00…

Continue Reading... M 5.6 – 129km NNW of Manokwari, Indonesia
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Day us

M 4.5 – 28km SSW of Shushtar, Iran

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 28km SSW of Shushtar, Iran Time 2020-03-27 10:43:43 UTC 2020-03-27 14:13:43 +03:30 at epicenter Location 31.832°N 48.690°E Depth…

Continue Reading... M 4.5 – 28km SSW of Shushtar, Iran
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Day us

M 5.3 – 117km SSE of Kuh Sefid, Iran

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.3 – 117km SSE of Kuh Sefid, Iran Time 2020-03-27 06:40:42 UTC 2020-03-27 10:10:42 +03:30 at epicenter Location 28.254°N 57.117°E…

Continue Reading... M 5.3 – 117km SSE of Kuh Sefid, Iran
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.5 – 176km WSW of Abepura, Indonesia

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 176km WSW of Abepura, Indonesia Time 2020-03-27 02:49:04 UTC 2020-03-27 11:49:04 +09:00 at epicenter Location 3.051°S 139.050°E Depth…

Continue Reading... M 4.5 – 176km WSW of Abepura, Indonesia