Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour uu

M 4.6 – 4km NE of Magna, Utah

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.6 – 4km NE of Magna, Utah Time 2020-03-18 19:12:23 UTC 2020-03-18 12:12:23 -07:00 at epicenter Location 40.745°N 112.067°W Depth…

Continue Reading... M 4.6 – 4km NE of Magna, Utah
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Hour uu

M 5.7 – 4km NNE of Magna, Utah

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.7 – 4km NNE of Magna, Utah ShakeMap – VII DYFI? – VI Time 2020-03-18 13:09:31 UTC 2020-03-18 06:09:31 -07:00…

Continue Reading... M 5.7 – 4km NNE of Magna, Utah
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Hour uu

M 5.3 – 57km N of Dove Creek, Colorado

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.3 – 57km N of Dove Creek, Colorado PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – VII DYFI? – III Time 2019-03-04 17:22:51…

Continue Reading... M 5.3 – 57km N of Dove Creek, Colorado