Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Day pr

M 5.4 – 76 km E of Cruz Bay, U.S. Virgin Islands

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.4 – 76 km E of Cruz Bay, U.S. Virgin Islands ShakeMap – IV DYFI? – IV Time 2021-01-24 23:21:41…

Continue Reading... M 5.4 – 76 km E of Cruz Bay, U.S. Virgin Islands
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour pr

M 4.7 – 5 km SSW of Indios, Puerto Rico

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.7 – 5 km SSW of Indios, Puerto Rico DYFI? – VII Time 2020-12-24 17:33:47 UTC 2020-12-24 17:33:47 UTC at…

Continue Reading... M 4.7 – 5 km SSW of Indios, Puerto Rico
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Day pr

M 4.7 – 105 km N of Charlotte Amalie, U.S. Virgin Islands

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.7 – 105 km N of Charlotte Amalie, U.S. Virgin Islands DYFI? – I Time 2020-11-26 07:07:45 UTC 2020-11-26 07:07:45…

Continue Reading... M 4.7 – 105 km N of Charlotte Amalie, U.S. Virgin Islands
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Day pr

M 4.5 – 70 km NNW of Charlotte Amalie, U.S. Virgin Islands

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 70 km NNW of Charlotte Amalie, U.S. Virgin Islands DYFI? – IV Time 2020-11-18 11:59:09 UTC 2020-11-18 11:59:09…

Continue Reading... M 4.5 – 70 km NNW of Charlotte Amalie, U.S. Virgin Islands
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour pr

M 4.5 – 85 km ENE of Saint Croix, U.S. Virgin Islands

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 85 km ENE of Saint Croix, U.S. Virgin Islands DYFI? – IV Time 2020-10-09 01:21:24 UTC 2020-10-09 01:21:24…

Continue Reading... M 4.5 – 85 km ENE of Saint Croix, U.S. Virgin Islands
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Day pr

M 5.3 – 9 km SSE of La Parguera, Puerto Rico

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.3 – 9 km SSE of La Parguera, Puerto Rico PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – VI DYFI? – VII Time…

Continue Reading... M 5.3 – 9 km SSE of La Parguera, Puerto Rico
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour pr

M 4.9 – 5 km SE of La Parguera, Puerto Rico

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.9 – 5 km SE of La Parguera, Puerto Rico PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – VI DYFI? – VI Time…

Continue Reading... M 4.9 – 5 km SE of La Parguera, Puerto Rico
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Day pr

M 4.5 – 5 km SW of Guánica, Puerto Rico

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 5 km SW of Guánica, Puerto Rico PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – IV DYFI? – V Time 2020-06-28…

Continue Reading... M 4.5 – 5 km SW of Guánica, Puerto Rico
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour pr

M 4.6 – 80 km N of Isabela, Puerto Rico

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.6 – 80 km N of Isabela, Puerto Rico DYFI? – V Time 2020-06-23 20:34:02 UTC 2020-06-23 20:34:02 UTC at…

Continue Reading... M 4.6 – 80 km N of Isabela, Puerto Rico
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour pr

M 4.5 – 4 km WSW of Guánica, Puerto Rico

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 4 km WSW of Guánica, Puerto Rico PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – IV DYFI? – VI Time 2020-06-13…

Continue Reading... M 4.5 – 4 km WSW of Guánica, Puerto Rico
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour pr

M 4.5 – 97km NE of Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 97km NE of Punta Cana, Dominican Republic DYFI? – II Time 2020-05-06 19:00:38 UTC 2020-05-06 14:00:38 -05:00 at…

Continue Reading... M 4.5 – 97km NE of Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour pr

M 4.8 – 47km SSE of Boca de Yuma, Dominican Republic

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.8 – 47km SSE of Boca de Yuma, Dominican Republic DYFI? – III Time 2020-03-06 12:40:43 UTC 2020-03-06 07:40:43 -05:00…

Continue Reading... M 4.8 – 47km SSE of Boca de Yuma, Dominican Republic
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Hour pr

M 5.0 – 22km SSE of Guanica, Puerto Rico

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.0 – 22km SSE of Guanica, Puerto Rico PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – VI DYFI? – VI Time 2020-02-04 14:45:55…

Continue Reading... M 5.0 – 22km SSE of Guanica, Puerto Rico
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour pr

M 4.5 – 38km NNE of Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 38km NNE of Punta Cana, Dominican Republic DYFI? – IV Time 2020-02-04 00:10:56 UTC 2020-02-03 19:10:56 -05:00 at…

Continue Reading... M 4.5 – 38km NNE of Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour pr

M 4.6 – 76km NW of San Antonio, Puerto Rico

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.6 – 76km NW of San Antonio, Puerto Rico DYFI? – V Time 2020-01-29 14:27:37 UTC 2020-01-29 09:27:37 -05:00 at…

Continue Reading... M 4.6 – 76km NW of San Antonio, Puerto Rico
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Hour pr

M 5.0 – 16km S of Indios, Puerto Rico

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.0 – 16km S of Indios, Puerto Rico DYFI? – VI Time 2020-01-25 20:20:38 UTC 2020-01-25 16:20:38 -04:00 at epicenter…

Continue Reading... M 5.0 – 16km S of Indios, Puerto Rico
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour pr

M 4.5 – 11km SSW of Guanica, Puerto Rico

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 11km SSW of Guanica, Puerto Rico PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – IV DYFI? – V Time 2020-01-25 08:00:47…

Continue Reading... M 4.5 – 11km SSW of Guanica, Puerto Rico
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour pr

M 4.5 – 15km S of Tallaboa, Puerto Rico

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 15km S of Tallaboa, Puerto Rico DYFI? – VI Time 2020-01-20 15:14:54 UTC 2020-01-20 11:14:54 -04:00 at epicenter…

Continue Reading... M 4.5 – 15km S of Tallaboa, Puerto Rico
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour pr

M 4.6 – 7km SSE of Tallaboa, Puerto Rico

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.6 – 7km SSE of Tallaboa, Puerto Rico DYFI? – VI Time 2020-01-20 09:36:36 UTC 2020-01-20 05:36:36 -04:00 at epicenter…

Continue Reading... M 4.6 – 7km SSE of Tallaboa, Puerto Rico
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Hour pr

M 5.2 – 5km WSW of Guanica, Puerto Rico

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.2 – 5km WSW of Guanica, Puerto Rico DYFI? – V Time 2020-01-15 15:36:23 UTC 2020-01-15 11:36:23 -04:00 at epicenter…

Continue Reading... M 5.2 – 5km WSW of Guanica, Puerto Rico
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour pr

M 4.6 – 17km S of Tallaboa, Puerto Rico

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.6 – 17km S of Tallaboa, Puerto Rico DYFI? – V Time 2020-01-14 12:26:41 UTC 2020-01-14 08:26:41 -04:00 at epicenter…

Continue Reading... M 4.6 – 17km S of Tallaboa, Puerto Rico