Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.4 – Chagos Archipelago region

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.4 – Chagos Archipelago region Time 2020-04-09 17:26:26 UTC 2020-04-09 22:26:26 +05:00 at epicenter Location 5.315°S 68.667°E Depth 10.00 km…

Continue Reading... M 5.4 – Chagos Archipelago region
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.0 – 176km SSE of Raoul Island, New Zealand

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.0 – 176km SSE of Raoul Island, New Zealand Time 2020-04-09 16:07:53 UTC 2020-04-09 04:07:53 -12:00 at epicenter Location 30.671°S…

Continue Reading... M 5.0 – 176km SSE of Raoul Island, New Zealand
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.1 – 2km WSW of Putre, Chile

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.1 – 2km WSW of Putre, Chile Time 2020-04-09 14:06:51 UTC 2020-04-09 10:06:51 -04:00 at epicenter Location 18.203°S 69.581°W Depth…

Continue Reading... M 5.1 – 2km WSW of Putre, Chile
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.1 – Northern Mid-Atlantic Ridge

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.1 – Northern Mid-Atlantic Ridge Time 2020-04-09 12:20:36 UTC 2020-04-09 09:20:36 -03:00 at epicenter Location 24.860°N 45.886°W Depth 10.00 km…

Continue Reading... M 5.1 – Northern Mid-Atlantic Ridge
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.0 – 75km W of San Antonio de los Cobres, Argentina

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.0 – 75km W of San Antonio de los Cobres, Argentina Time 2020-04-09 09:43:59 UTC 2020-04-09 06:43:59 -03:00 at epicenter…

Continue Reading... M 5.0 – 75km W of San Antonio de los Cobres, Argentina
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.4 – 176km SSE of Sigave, Wallis and Futuna

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.4 – 176km SSE of Sigave, Wallis and Futuna PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – I Time 2020-04-08 10:02:31 UTC 2020-04-07…

Continue Reading... M 5.4 – 176km SSE of Sigave, Wallis and Futuna
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.0 – 115km WNW of Naha-shi, Japan

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.0 – 115km WNW of Naha-shi, Japan Time 2020-04-08 05:55:50 UTC 2020-04-08 13:55:50 +08:00 at epicenter Location 26.688°N 126.649°E Depth…

Continue Reading... M 5.0 – 115km WNW of Naha-shi, Japan
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.1 – 45km NNE of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.1 – 45km NNE of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands Time 2020-04-07 16:12:21 UTC 2020-04-07 14:12:21…

Continue Reading... M 5.1 – 45km NNE of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.2 – 86km NE of Hihifo, Tonga

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.2 – 86km NE of Hihifo, Tonga Time 2020-04-07 11:32:06 UTC 2020-04-06 23:32:06 -12:00 at epicenter Location 15.306°S 173.285°W Depth…

Continue Reading... M 5.2 – 86km NE of Hihifo, Tonga
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.0 – 145km W of L’Esperance Rock, New Zealand

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.0 – 145km W of L’Esperance Rock, New Zealand Time 2020-04-07 11:29:09 UTC 2020-04-07 23:29:09 +12:00 at epicenter Location 31.638°S…

Continue Reading... M 5.0 – 145km W of L’Esperance Rock, New Zealand
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.2 – 213km SE of Severo-Kuril’sk, Russia

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.2 – 213km SE of Severo-Kuril’sk, Russia Time 2020-04-07 06:27:21 UTC 2020-04-07 17:27:21 +11:00 at epicenter Location 49.152°N 157.932°E Depth…

Continue Reading... M 5.2 – 213km SE of Severo-Kuril’sk, Russia
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.2 – 69km NW of Scarborough, Trinidad and Tobago

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.2 – 69km NW of Scarborough, Trinidad and Tobago DYFI? – IV Time 2020-04-07 03:26:52 UTC 2020-04-06 23:26:52 -04:00 at…

Continue Reading... M 5.2 – 69km NW of Scarborough, Trinidad and Tobago
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.0 – 76km WNW of Sinabang, Indonesia

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.0 – 76km WNW of Sinabang, Indonesia Time 2020-04-06 19:20:27 UTC 2020-04-07 02:20:27 +07:00 at epicenter Location 2.768°N 95.759°E Depth…

Continue Reading... M 5.0 – 76km WNW of Sinabang, Indonesia
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.0 – 50km SSW of Vaini, Tonga

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.0 – 50km SSW of Vaini, Tonga Time 2020-04-06 18:02:03 UTC 2020-04-06 06:02:03 -12:00 at epicenter Location 21.644°S 175.303°W Depth…

Continue Reading... M 5.0 – 50km SSW of Vaini, Tonga
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.0 – 88km WNW of Kirakira, Solomon Islands

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.0 – 88km WNW of Kirakira, Solomon Islands Time 2020-04-06 01:12:53 UTC 2020-04-06 12:12:53 +11:00 at epicenter Location 10.171°S 161.160°E…

Continue Reading... M 5.0 – 88km WNW of Kirakira, Solomon Islands
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.9 – 123km NW of Kota Ternate, Indonesia

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.9 – 123km NW of Kota Ternate, Indonesia Time 2020-04-05 18:37:10 UTC 2020-04-06 02:37:10 +08:00 at epicenter Location 1.401°N 126.443°E…

Continue Reading... M 5.9 – 123km NW of Kota Ternate, Indonesia
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.0 – 40km SSE of Tegalrejo, Indonesia

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.0 – 40km SSE of Tegalrejo, Indonesia Time 2020-04-05 00:15:23 UTC 2020-04-05 08:15:23 +08:00 at epicenter Location 8.643°S 113.134°E Depth…

Continue Reading... M 5.0 – 40km SSE of Tegalrejo, Indonesia
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.0 – 88km SSW of Chirovanga, Solomon Islands

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.0 – 88km SSW of Chirovanga, Solomon Islands Time 2020-04-04 12:11:21 UTC 2020-04-04 22:11:21 +10:00 at epicenter Location 7.344°S 156.165°E…

Continue Reading... M 5.0 – 88km SSW of Chirovanga, Solomon Islands
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.3 – 121km ENE of Pangai, Tonga

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.3 – 121km ENE of Pangai, Tonga Time 2020-04-04 09:24:18 UTC 2020-04-03 21:24:18 -12:00 at epicenter Location 19.494°S 173.236°W Depth…

Continue Reading... M 5.3 – 121km ENE of Pangai, Tonga
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.4 – 42km SSE of Nikol’skoye, Russia

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.4 – 42km SSE of Nikol’skoye, Russia Time 2020-04-04 06:18:25 UTC 2020-04-04 18:18:25 +12:00 at epicenter Location 54.831°N 166.175°E Depth…

Continue Reading... M 5.4 – 42km SSE of Nikol’skoye, Russia
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.4 – 82km ENE of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.4 – 82km ENE of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands Time 2020-04-03 22:50:49 UTC 2020-04-03 20:50:49 -02:00 at epicenter Location…

Continue Reading... M 5.4 – 82km ENE of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands