Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Day us

M 4.5 – 27km WSW of Ashkasham, Afghanistan

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 27km WSW of Ashkasham, Afghanistan Time 2020-04-09 19:51:36 UTC 2020-04-10 00:21:36 +04:30 at epicenter Location 36.566°N 71.268°E Depth…

Continue Reading... M 4.5 – 27km WSW of Ashkasham, Afghanistan
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.6 – 9km WSW of Amapala, Honduras

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.6 – 9km WSW of Amapala, Honduras Time 2020-04-09 12:11:18 UTC 2020-04-09 06:11:18 -06:00 at epicenter Location 13.255°N 87.732°W Depth…

Continue Reading... M 4.6 – 9km WSW of Amapala, Honduras
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.9 – Southeast of Easter Island

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.9 – Southeast of Easter Island Time 2020-04-09 10:53:54 UTC 2020-04-09 03:53:54 -07:00 at epicenter Location 35.889°S 103.942°W Depth 20.27…

Continue Reading... M 4.9 – Southeast of Easter Island
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.6 – 107km S of Manokwari, Indonesia

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.6 – 107km S of Manokwari, Indonesia Time 2020-04-09 01:43:39 UTC 2020-04-09 10:43:39 +09:00 at epicenter Location 1.838°S 134.094°E Depth…

Continue Reading... M 4.6 – 107km S of Manokwari, Indonesia
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Day us

M 4.5 – 69km S of Champerico, Guatemala

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 69km S of Champerico, Guatemala Time 2020-04-08 20:04:49 UTC 2020-04-08 14:04:49 -06:00 at epicenter Location 13.673°N 91.957°W Depth…

Continue Reading... M 4.5 – 69km S of Champerico, Guatemala
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.7 – 140km NNE of Chichi-shima, Japan

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.7 – 140km NNE of Chichi-shima, Japan Time 2020-04-08 07:58:53 UTC 2020-04-08 17:58:53 +10:00 at epicenter Location 28.322°N 142.527°E Depth…

Continue Reading... M 4.7 – 140km NNE of Chichi-shima, Japan
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.6 – 61km E of Sary-Tash, Kyrgyzstan

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.6 – 61km E of Sary-Tash, Kyrgyzstan Time 2020-04-07 21:51:26 UTC 2020-04-08 05:51:26 +08:00 at epicenter Location 39.804°N 73.958°E Depth…

Continue Reading... M 4.6 – 61km E of Sary-Tash, Kyrgyzstan
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.7 – 87km W of Kandrian, Papua New Guinea

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.7 – 87km W of Kandrian, Papua New Guinea Time 2020-04-07 20:10:01 UTC 2020-04-08 06:10:01 +10:00 at epicenter Location 6.308°S…

Continue Reading... M 4.7 – 87km W of Kandrian, Papua New Guinea
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.6 – Kepulauan Barat Daya, Indonesia

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.6 – Kepulauan Barat Daya, Indonesia Time 2020-04-07 17:42:48 UTC 2020-04-08 02:42:48 +09:00 at epicenter Location 7.553°S 128.581°E Depth 140.65…

Continue Reading... M 4.6 – Kepulauan Barat Daya, Indonesia
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.8 – South of Panama

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.8 – South of Panama Time 2020-04-07 16:51:23 UTC 2020-04-07 10:51:23 -06:00 at epicenter Location 4.808°N 82.563°W Depth 10.00 km…

Continue Reading... M 4.8 – South of Panama
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.5 – 50km WNW of Illapel, Chile

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 50km WNW of Illapel, Chile Time 2020-04-07 10:18:03 UTC 2020-04-07 06:18:03 -04:00 at epicenter Location 31.480°S 71.670°W Depth…

Continue Reading... M 4.5 – 50km WNW of Illapel, Chile
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.9 – 112km SSW of Krajan Tambakrejo, Indonesia

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.9 – 112km SSW of Krajan Tambakrejo, Indonesia Time 2020-04-07 08:02:59 UTC 2020-04-07 15:02:59 +07:00 at epicenter Location 9.344°S 112.337°E…

Continue Reading... M 4.9 – 112km SSW of Krajan Tambakrejo, Indonesia
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.8 – 39km E of Nobeoka, Japan

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.8 – 39km E of Nobeoka, Japan Time 2020-04-07 05:12:02 UTC 2020-04-07 14:12:02 +09:00 at epicenter Location 32.578°N 132.091°E Depth…

Continue Reading... M 4.8 – 39km E of Nobeoka, Japan
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.7 – 81km WNW of Kirakira, Solomon Islands

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.7 – 81km WNW of Kirakira, Solomon Islands Time 2020-04-07 02:37:45 UTC 2020-04-07 13:37:45 +11:00 at epicenter Location 10.252°S 161.203°E…

Continue Reading... M 4.7 – 81km WNW of Kirakira, Solomon Islands
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.8 – 9km ESE of Petatlan, Mexico

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.8 – 9km ESE of Petatlan, Mexico Time 2020-04-07 01:52:19 UTC 2020-04-06 19:52:19 -06:00 at epicenter Location 17.470°N 101.190°W Depth…

Continue Reading... M 4.8 – 9km ESE of Petatlan, Mexico
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.8 – 125km NW of Kota Ternate, Indonesia

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.8 – 125km NW of Kota Ternate, Indonesia Time 2020-04-06 05:31:03 UTC 2020-04-06 13:31:03 +08:00 at epicenter Location 1.470°N 126.466°E…

Continue Reading... M 4.8 – 125km NW of Kota Ternate, Indonesia
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.9 – 139km WSW of Kuripan, Indonesia

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.9 – 139km WSW of Kuripan, Indonesia Time 2020-04-05 22:42:53 UTC 2020-04-06 05:42:53 +07:00 at epicenter Location 5.297°S 102.534°E Depth…

Continue Reading... M 4.9 – 139km WSW of Kuripan, Indonesia
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.7 – 164km ENE of Bontang, Indonesia

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.7 – 164km ENE of Bontang, Indonesia Time 2020-04-05 20:44:06 UTC 2020-04-06 04:44:06 +08:00 at epicenter Location 0.912°N 118.754°E Depth…

Continue Reading... M 4.7 – 164km ENE of Bontang, Indonesia
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.5 – 25km SSE of Jarm, Afghanistan

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 25km SSE of Jarm, Afghanistan Time 2020-04-05 20:21:05 UTC 2020-04-06 00:51:05 +04:30 at epicenter Location 36.670°N 70.992°E Depth…

Continue Reading... M 4.5 – 25km SSE of Jarm, Afghanistan
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.6 – 10km NNW of Iquique, Chile

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.6 – 10km NNW of Iquique, Chile DYFI? – V Time 2020-04-05 16:29:34 UTC 2020-04-05 12:29:34 -04:00 at epicenter Location…

Continue Reading... M 4.6 – 10km NNW of Iquique, Chile
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Day us

M 4.5 – 232km WSW of Cochrane, Chile

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 232km WSW of Cochrane, Chile Time 2020-04-05 15:31:04 UTC 2020-04-05 10:31:04 -05:00 at epicenter Location 47.683°S 75.591°W Depth…

Continue Reading... M 4.5 – 232km WSW of Cochrane, Chile