Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Day us

M 4.5 – 27km WSW of Ashkasham, Afghanistan

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 27km WSW of Ashkasham, Afghanistan Time 2020-04-09 19:51:36 UTC 2020-04-10 00:21:36 +04:30 at epicenter Location 36.566°N 71.268°E Depth…

Continue Reading... M 4.5 – 27km WSW of Ashkasham, Afghanistan
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.4 – Chagos Archipelago region

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.4 – Chagos Archipelago region Time 2020-04-09 17:26:26 UTC 2020-04-09 22:26:26 +05:00 at epicenter Location 5.315°S 68.667°E Depth 10.00 km…

Continue Reading... M 5.4 – Chagos Archipelago region
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.0 – 176km SSE of Raoul Island, New Zealand

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.0 – 176km SSE of Raoul Island, New Zealand Time 2020-04-09 16:07:53 UTC 2020-04-09 04:07:53 -12:00 at epicenter Location 30.671°S…

Continue Reading... M 5.0 – 176km SSE of Raoul Island, New Zealand
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.1 – 2km WSW of Putre, Chile

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.1 – 2km WSW of Putre, Chile Time 2020-04-09 14:06:51 UTC 2020-04-09 10:06:51 -04:00 at epicenter Location 18.203°S 69.581°W Depth…

Continue Reading... M 5.1 – 2km WSW of Putre, Chile
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.1 – Northern Mid-Atlantic Ridge

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.1 – Northern Mid-Atlantic Ridge Time 2020-04-09 12:20:36 UTC 2020-04-09 09:20:36 -03:00 at epicenter Location 24.860°N 45.886°W Depth 10.00 km…

Continue Reading... M 5.1 – Northern Mid-Atlantic Ridge
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.6 – 9km WSW of Amapala, Honduras

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.6 – 9km WSW of Amapala, Honduras Time 2020-04-09 12:11:18 UTC 2020-04-09 06:11:18 -06:00 at epicenter Location 13.255°N 87.732°W Depth…

Continue Reading... M 4.6 – 9km WSW of Amapala, Honduras
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.9 – Southeast of Easter Island

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.9 – Southeast of Easter Island Time 2020-04-09 10:53:54 UTC 2020-04-09 03:53:54 -07:00 at epicenter Location 35.889°S 103.942°W Depth 20.27…

Continue Reading... M 4.9 – Southeast of Easter Island
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.0 – 75km W of San Antonio de los Cobres, Argentina

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.0 – 75km W of San Antonio de los Cobres, Argentina Time 2020-04-09 09:43:59 UTC 2020-04-09 06:43:59 -03:00 at epicenter…

Continue Reading... M 5.0 – 75km W of San Antonio de los Cobres, Argentina
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.6 – 107km S of Manokwari, Indonesia

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.6 – 107km S of Manokwari, Indonesia Time 2020-04-09 01:43:39 UTC 2020-04-09 10:43:39 +09:00 at epicenter Location 1.838°S 134.094°E Depth…

Continue Reading... M 4.6 – 107km S of Manokwari, Indonesia
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Day us

M 4.5 – 69km S of Champerico, Guatemala

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 69km S of Champerico, Guatemala Time 2020-04-08 20:04:49 UTC 2020-04-08 14:04:49 -06:00 at epicenter Location 13.673°N 91.957°W Depth…

Continue Reading... M 4.5 – 69km S of Champerico, Guatemala
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.4 – 176km SSE of Sigave, Wallis and Futuna

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.4 – 176km SSE of Sigave, Wallis and Futuna PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – I Time 2020-04-08 10:02:31 UTC 2020-04-07…

Continue Reading... M 5.4 – 176km SSE of Sigave, Wallis and Futuna
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.7 – 140km NNE of Chichi-shima, Japan

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.7 – 140km NNE of Chichi-shima, Japan Time 2020-04-08 07:58:53 UTC 2020-04-08 17:58:53 +10:00 at epicenter Location 28.322°N 142.527°E Depth…

Continue Reading... M 4.7 – 140km NNE of Chichi-shima, Japan
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.0 – 115km WNW of Naha-shi, Japan

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.0 – 115km WNW of Naha-shi, Japan Time 2020-04-08 05:55:50 UTC 2020-04-08 13:55:50 +08:00 at epicenter Location 26.688°N 126.649°E Depth…

Continue Reading... M 5.0 – 115km WNW of Naha-shi, Japan
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.6 – 61km E of Sary-Tash, Kyrgyzstan

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.6 – 61km E of Sary-Tash, Kyrgyzstan Time 2020-04-07 21:51:26 UTC 2020-04-08 05:51:26 +08:00 at epicenter Location 39.804°N 73.958°E Depth…

Continue Reading... M 4.6 – 61km E of Sary-Tash, Kyrgyzstan
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.7 – 87km W of Kandrian, Papua New Guinea

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.7 – 87km W of Kandrian, Papua New Guinea Time 2020-04-07 20:10:01 UTC 2020-04-08 06:10:01 +10:00 at epicenter Location 6.308°S…

Continue Reading... M 4.7 – 87km W of Kandrian, Papua New Guinea
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.6 – Kepulauan Barat Daya, Indonesia

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.6 – Kepulauan Barat Daya, Indonesia Time 2020-04-07 17:42:48 UTC 2020-04-08 02:42:48 +09:00 at epicenter Location 7.553°S 128.581°E Depth 140.65…

Continue Reading... M 4.6 – Kepulauan Barat Daya, Indonesia
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.8 – South of Panama

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.8 – South of Panama Time 2020-04-07 16:51:23 UTC 2020-04-07 10:51:23 -06:00 at epicenter Location 4.808°N 82.563°W Depth 10.00 km…

Continue Reading... M 4.8 – South of Panama
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.1 – 45km NNE of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.1 – 45km NNE of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands Time 2020-04-07 16:12:21 UTC 2020-04-07 14:12:21…

Continue Reading... M 5.1 – 45km NNE of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.2 – 86km NE of Hihifo, Tonga

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.2 – 86km NE of Hihifo, Tonga Time 2020-04-07 11:32:06 UTC 2020-04-06 23:32:06 -12:00 at epicenter Location 15.306°S 173.285°W Depth…

Continue Reading... M 5.2 – 86km NE of Hihifo, Tonga
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.0 – 145km W of L’Esperance Rock, New Zealand

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.0 – 145km W of L’Esperance Rock, New Zealand Time 2020-04-07 11:29:09 UTC 2020-04-07 23:29:09 +12:00 at epicenter Location 31.638°S…

Continue Reading... M 5.0 – 145km W of L’Esperance Rock, New Zealand
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.5 – 50km WNW of Illapel, Chile

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 50km WNW of Illapel, Chile Time 2020-04-07 10:18:03 UTC 2020-04-07 06:18:03 -04:00 at epicenter Location 31.480°S 71.670°W Depth…

Continue Reading... M 4.5 – 50km WNW of Illapel, Chile