Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending ci Magnitude 4 Past Hour

M 4.5 – 19km W of Searles Valley, CA

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 19km W of Searles Valley, CA PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – VI Time 2019-07-16 20:15:36 UTC 2019-07-16 12:15:36…

Continue Reading... M 4.5 – 19km W of Searles Valley, CA
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending ci Magnitude 4 Past Hour

M 4.8 – 12km SE of Ridgecrest, CA

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.8 – 12km SE of Ridgecrest, CA ShakeMap – VI Time 2019-07-12 13:11:41 UTC 2019-07-12 05:11:41 -08:00 at epicenter Location…

Continue Reading... M 4.8 – 12km SE of Ridgecrest, CA
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending ci Magnitude 4 Past Hour

M 4.9 – 8km ENE of Ridgecrest, CA

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.9 – 8km ENE of Ridgecrest, CA ShakeMap – VI Time 2019-07-12 13:11:38 UTC 2019-07-12 05:11:38 -08:00 at epicenter Location…

Continue Reading... M 4.9 – 8km ENE of Ridgecrest, CA
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending ci Magnitude 4 Past Hour

M 4.5 – 16km NNE of Coso Junction, CA

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 16km NNE of Coso Junction, CA PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – VI DYFI? – IV Time 2019-07-11 00:14:37…

Continue Reading... M 4.5 – 16km NNE of Coso Junction, CA
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending ci Magnitude 4 Past Hour

M 4.5 – 16km W of Searles Valley, CA

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 16km W of Searles Valley, CA ShakeMap – V DYFI? – III Time 2019-07-07 05:38:15 UTC 2019-07-06 21:38:15…

Continue Reading... M 4.5 – 16km W of Searles Valley, CA
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending ci Magnitude 4 Past Hour

M 4.5 – 22km N of Ridgecrest, CA

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 22km N of Ridgecrest, CA PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – VII DYFI? – V Time 2019-07-06 23:50:41 UTC…

Continue Reading... M 4.5 – 22km N of Ridgecrest, CA
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending ci Magnitude 4 Past Hour

M 4.5 – 18km E of Little Lake, CA

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 18km E of Little Lake, CA PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – VI Time 2019-07-06 13:06:55 UTC 2019-07-06 05:06:55…

Continue Reading... M 4.5 – 18km E of Little Lake, CA
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending ci Magnitude 4 Past Hour

M 4.5 – 16km ESE of Little Lake, CA

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 16km ESE of Little Lake, CA Time 2019-07-06 09:30:40 UTC 2019-07-06 01:30:40 -08:00 at epicenter Location 35.903°N 117.737°W…

Continue Reading... M 4.5 – 16km ESE of Little Lake, CA
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending ci Magnitude 4 Past Hour

M 4.5 – 18km ESE of Little Lake, CA

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 18km ESE of Little Lake, CA Time 2019-07-06 09:29:20 UTC 2019-07-06 01:29:20 -08:00 at epicenter Location 35.883°N 117.724°W…

Continue Reading... M 4.5 – 18km ESE of Little Lake, CA
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending ci Magnitude 4 Past Hour

M 4.7 – 17km ESE of Little Lake, CA

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.7 – 17km ESE of Little Lake, CA Time 2019-07-06 09:28:28 UTC 2019-07-06 01:28:28 -08:00 at epicenter Location 35.898°N 117.725°W…

Continue Reading... M 4.7 – 17km ESE of Little Lake, CA
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending ci Magnitude 4 Past Hour

M 4.5 – 17km SSW of Searles Valley, CA

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 17km SSW of Searles Valley, CA Time 2019-07-06 08:32:57 UTC 2019-07-06 00:32:57 -08:00 at epicenter Location 35.637°N 117.493°W…

Continue Reading... M 4.5 – 17km SSW of Searles Valley, CA
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending ci Magnitude 4 Past Hour

M 4.6 – 15km ESE of Little Lake, CA

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.6 – 15km ESE of Little Lake, CA Time 2019-07-06 06:01:51 UTC 2019-07-05 22:01:51 -08:00 at epicenter Location 35.907°N 117.741°W…

Continue Reading... M 4.6 – 15km ESE of Little Lake, CA
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending ci Magnitude 5 Past Hour

M 5.4 – 20km E of Little Lake, CA

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.4 – 20km E of Little Lake, CA ShakeMap – VII Time 2019-07-06 04:18:55 UTC 2019-07-05 20:18:55 -08:00 at epicenter…

Continue Reading... M 5.4 – 20km E of Little Lake, CA
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending ci Magnitude 4 Past Hour

M 4.9 – 15km ESE of Little Lake, CA

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.9 – 15km ESE of Little Lake, CA Time 2019-07-06 04:36:55 UTC 2019-07-05 20:36:55 -08:00 at epicenter Location 35.894°N 117.744°W…

Continue Reading... M 4.9 – 15km ESE of Little Lake, CA
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending ci Magnitude 4 Past Hour

M 4.9 – 19km ESE of Little Lake, CA

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.9 – 19km ESE of Little Lake, CA Time 2019-07-06 03:50:59 UTC 2019-07-05 19:50:59 -08:00 at epicenter Location 35.900°N 117.706°W…

Continue Reading... M 4.9 – 19km ESE of Little Lake, CA
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending ci Magnitude 4 Past Hour

M 4.7 – 16km E of Little Lake, CA

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.7 – 16km E of Little Lake, CA DYFI? – IV Time 2019-07-06 03:22:03 UTC 2019-07-05 19:22:03 -08:00 at epicenter…

Continue Reading... M 4.7 – 16km E of Little Lake, CA
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending ci Magnitude 5 Past Hour

M 5.5 – 15km ESE of Little Lake, CA

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.5 – 15km ESE of Little Lake, CA Time 2019-07-06 03:47:53 UTC 2019-07-05 19:47:53 -08:00 at epicenter Location 35.905°N 117.748°W…

Continue Reading... M 5.5 – 15km ESE of Little Lake, CA
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending ci Magnitude 4 Past Hour

M 4.8 – 14km WSW of Searles Valley, CA

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.8 – 14km WSW of Searles Valley, CA ShakeMap – VI Time 2019-07-06 03:16:32 UTC 2019-07-05 19:16:32 -08:00 at epicenter…

Continue Reading... M 4.8 – 14km WSW of Searles Valley, CA
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending ci Magnitude 4 Past Hour

M 5.0 – 16km W of Searles Valley, CA

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.0 – 16km W of Searles Valley, CA ShakeMap – VI DYFI? – III Time 2019-07-05 11:07:53 UTC 2019-07-05 03:07:53…

Continue Reading... M 5.0 – 16km W of Searles Valley, CA
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending ci Magnitude 4 Past Hour

M 4.5 – 15km W of Searles Valley, CA

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 15km W of Searles Valley, CA PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – VI Time 2019-07-04 22:12:08 UTC 2019-07-04 14:12:08…

Continue Reading... M 4.5 – 15km W of Searles Valley, CA
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending ci Magnitude 4 Past Hour

M 4.5 – 13km SSW of Searles Valley, CA

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 13km SSW of Searles Valley, CA PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – VI DYFI? – VII Time 2019-07-04 19:21:32…

Continue Reading... M 4.5 – 13km SSW of Searles Valley, CA