Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending ak Magnitude 4 Past Hour

M 4.8 – 38km SW of Challis, Idaho

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.8 – 38km SW of Challis, Idaho Time 2020-04-01 00:27:43 UTC 2020-03-31 17:27:43 -07:00 at epicenter Location 44.273°N 114.596°W Depth…

Continue Reading... M 4.8 – 38km SW of Challis, Idaho
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending ak Magnitude 5 Past Hour

M 5.0 – 67km SSW of Kobuk, Alaska

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.0 – 67km SSW of Kobuk, Alaska PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – VI DYFI? – III Time 2020-03-18 15:31:33 UTC…

Continue Reading... M 5.0 – 67km SSW of Kobuk, Alaska
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending ak Magnitude 5 Past Hour

M 5.2 – 26km SSW of Amatignak Island, Alaska

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.2 – 26km SSW of Amatignak Island, Alaska Time 2020-02-21 10:20:18 UTC 2020-02-21 00:20:18 -10:00 at epicenter Location 51.037°N 179.237°W…

Continue Reading... M 5.2 – 26km SSW of Amatignak Island, Alaska
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending ak Magnitude 4 Past Hour

M 4.8 – 110km S of King Salmon, Alaska

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.8 – 110km S of King Salmon, Alaska DYFI? – III Time 2020-02-17 09:18:05 UTC 2020-02-17 00:18:05 -09:00 at epicenter…

Continue Reading... M 4.8 – 110km S of King Salmon, Alaska
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending ak Magnitude 4 Past Hour

M 4.5 – 106km W of Gustavus, Alaska

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 106km W of Gustavus, Alaska DYFI? – III Time 2020-01-03 02:57:35 UTC 2020-01-02 17:57:35 -09:00 at epicenter Location…

Continue Reading... M 4.5 – 106km W of Gustavus, Alaska
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending ak Magnitude 5 Past Hour

M 5.3 – North Pacific Ocean

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.3 – North Pacific Ocean Time 2020-01-02 22:24:40 UTC 2020-01-02 12:24:40 -10:00 at epicenter Location 40.656°N 153.891°W Depth 214.60 km…

Continue Reading... M 5.3 – North Pacific Ocean
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending ak Magnitude 4 Past Hour

M 4.7 – 127km SSE of Kodiak Station, Alaska

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.7 – 127km SSE of Kodiak Station, Alaska Time 2019-12-21 22:52:12 UTC 2019-12-21 12:52:12 -10:00 at epicenter Location 56.642°N 152.170°W…

Continue Reading... M 4.7 – 127km SSE of Kodiak Station, Alaska
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending ak Magnitude 5 Past Hour

M 5.5 – 111km W of Gustavus, Alaska

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.5 – 111km W of Gustavus, Alaska DYFI? – III Time 2019-12-18 21:52:05 UTC 2019-12-18 12:52:05 -09:00 at epicenter Location…

Continue Reading... M 5.5 – 111km W of Gustavus, Alaska
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending ak Magnitude 4 Past Hour

M 4.6 – 78km SW of Kaktovik, Alaska

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.6 – 78km SW of Kaktovik, Alaska PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – V Time 2019-12-16 12:17:44 UTC 2019-12-16 03:17:44 -09:00…

Continue Reading... M 4.6 – 78km SW of Kaktovik, Alaska
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending ak Magnitude 4 Past Hour

M 4.5 – 252km SE of Kodiak, Alaska

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 252km SE of Kodiak, Alaska Time 2019-12-02 05:46:45 UTC 2019-12-01 19:46:45 -10:00 at epicenter Location 56.136°N 149.555°W Depth…

Continue Reading... M 4.5 – 252km SE of Kodiak, Alaska
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending ak Magnitude 4 Past Hour

M 4.5 – 57km WSW of Anchor Point, Alaska

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 57km WSW of Anchor Point, Alaska DYFI? – III Time 2019-12-01 12:27:52 UTC 2019-12-01 03:27:52 -09:00 at epicenter…

Continue Reading... M 4.5 – 57km WSW of Anchor Point, Alaska
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending ak Magnitude 4 Past Hour

M 4.7 – 96km SW of Chirikof Island, Alaska

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.7 – 96km SW of Chirikof Island, Alaska Time 2019-11-19 22:26:33 UTC 2019-11-19 12:26:33 -10:00 at epicenter Location 55.147°N 156.572°W…

Continue Reading... M 4.7 – 96km SW of Chirikof Island, Alaska
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending ak Magnitude 4 Past Hour

M 4.9 – 102km NW of New Allakaket, Alaska

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.9 – 102km NW of New Allakaket, Alaska Time 2019-11-09 13:26:11 UTC 2019-11-09 04:26:11 -09:00 at epicenter Location 67.106°N 154.494°W…

Continue Reading... M 4.9 – 102km NW of New Allakaket, Alaska
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending ak Magnitude 4 Past Hour

M 4.9 – 102km ENE of Chernabura Island, Alaska

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.9 – 102km ENE of Chernabura Island, Alaska PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – III Time 2019-11-07 21:48:44 UTC 2019-11-07 10:48:44…

Continue Reading... M 4.9 – 102km ENE of Chernabura Island, Alaska
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending ak Magnitude 4 Past Day

M 4.6 – 68km SSE of Cantwell, Alaska

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.6 – 68km SSE of Cantwell, Alaska PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – IV DYFI? – III Time 2019-10-27 04:32:26 UTC…

Continue Reading... M 4.6 – 68km SSE of Cantwell, Alaska
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending ak Magnitude 5 Past Hour

M 5.2 – 65km SSW of Kobuk, Alaska

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.2 – 65km SSW of Kobuk, Alaska PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – VI DYFI? – III Time 2019-10-18 13:09:01 UTC…

Continue Reading... M 5.2 – 65km SSW of Kobuk, Alaska
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending ak Magnitude 5 Past Day

M 5.3 – 70km SSW of Kobuk, Alaska

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.3 – 70km SSW of Kobuk, Alaska PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – V DYFI? – IV Time 2019-10-18 00:58:28 UTC…

Continue Reading... M 5.3 – 70km SSW of Kobuk, Alaska
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending ak Magnitude 4 Past Hour

M 4.5 – 22km WSW of Little Sitkin Island, Alaska

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 22km WSW of Little Sitkin Island, Alaska Time 2019-10-05 03:48:15 UTC 2019-10-04 17:48:15 -10:00 at epicenter Location 51.856°N…

Continue Reading... M 4.5 – 22km WSW of Little Sitkin Island, Alaska
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending ak Magnitude 5 Past Hour

M 5.1 – 74km WNW of Talkeetna, Alaska

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.1 – 74km WNW of Talkeetna, Alaska Time 2019-10-04 12:28:02 UTC 2019-10-04 03:28:02 -09:00 at epicenter Location 62.478°N 151.513°W Depth…

Continue Reading... M 5.1 – 74km WNW of Talkeetna, Alaska
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending ak Magnitude 4 Past Hour

M 4.5 – 69km SE of Unalaska, Alaska

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 69km SE of Unalaska, Alaska Time 2019-09-27 23:27:34 UTC 2019-09-27 12:27:34 -11:00 at epicenter Location 53.380°N 165.887°W Depth…

Continue Reading... M 4.5 – 69km SE of Unalaska, Alaska
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending ak Magnitude 5 Past Hour

M 5.1 – 43km W of Willow, Alaska

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.1 – 43km W of Willow, Alaska DYFI? – IV Time 2019-09-17 01:09:55 UTC 2019-09-16 16:09:55 -09:00 at epicenter Location…

Continue Reading... M 5.1 – 43km W of Willow, Alaska