Doja Cat Announces New Album Planet Her Feat. Ariana Grande, The Weeknd, Young Thug, & More


Doja Cat has officially announced her new album Planet Her, out 6/25, and shared its star-studded tracklist. In addition to the previously released SZA collab “Kiss Me More,” Planet Her will also feature songs with Ariana Grande, the Weeknd, Young Thug, and JID. Find the full tracklist below.

cBYa?d=yIl2AUoC8zA cBYa?i=Qux9qBWTdTU:K7szWS0QPnw:F7zBnMyn0 cBYa?i=Qux9qBWTdTU:K7szWS0QPnw:gIN9vFwOq cBYa?d=qj6IDK7rITs

Indie Brew found this story and shared it with you.
The Article Was Written/Published By: Stereogum

Author: IndieBrew