When someone in your contacts signs up for Signal, you’ll see a message saying that person joined Signal. Now you know you can contact them on Signal. If you’d rather not see these notifications, you can disable them.
Proactive Computing found this story and shared it with you.
The Article Was Written/Published By: Chris Hoffman