Adobe Lightroom Update Is Permanently Deleting Users’ Photos on iOS

x60vigelbemfn3txyjpe.jpg

On Tuesday, Adobe apologized to users of its iOS Lightroom software after a recent update resulted in the permanent deletion of some presets and photos. The company says it’s issued a fix for the problem.

Read more…

Source: https://gizmodo.com/adobe-lightroom-update-is-permanently-deleting-users-ph-1844801860
Proactive Computing found this story and shared it with you.
The Article Was Written/Published By: Rhett Jones