Posted in #Facebook #Politics #RawStory #Video Featured Video Fox News Latest Headlines Trump News U.S. News

John Oliver blasts moronic Fox News for claiming Trump is innocent of anything he’s ever been accused of

After a week off, “Last Week Tonight” host John Oliver was back, just in time to comment on the summary from Attorney General Bill Barr…

Continue Reading... John Oliver blasts moronic Fox News for claiming Trump is innocent of anything he’s ever been accused of
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.7 – 114km ESE of Mohean, India

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.7 – 114km ESE of Mohean, India Time 2019-04-01 02:49:42 UTC 2019-04-01 08:49:42 +06:00 at epicenter Location 7.443°N 94.216°E Depth…

Continue Reading... M 4.7 – 114km ESE of Mohean, India
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.6 – 119km ESE of Mohean, India

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.6 – 119km ESE of Mohean, India Time 2019-04-01 02:46:49 UTC 2019-04-01 08:46:49 +06:00 at epicenter Location 7.617°N 94.342°E Depth…

Continue Reading... M 4.6 – 119km ESE of Mohean, India
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.7 – 126km E of Mohean, India

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.7 – 126km E of Mohean, India Time 2019-04-01 02:28:05 UTC 2019-04-01 08:28:05 +06:00 at epicenter Location 7.765°N 94.450°E Depth…

Continue Reading... M 4.7 – 126km E of Mohean, India
Posted in #Facebook #RawStory Breaking Banner Latest Headlines U.S. News

NYPD collected DNA from 360 Black men trying to find a murderer in ‘race-biased dragnet’: court docs

Karina Vetrano was found strangled in a Queens park three years ago, but when the New York Police Department launched an investigation, they began a…

Continue Reading... NYPD collected DNA from 360 Black men trying to find a murderer in ‘race-biased dragnet’: court docs
Posted in #Facebook #RawStory Breaking Banner Latest Headlines U.S. News

The absurd outrage over Jussie Smollett

There are few images more vomitous than Chicago Mayor Rahm Emanuel giving a high-minded speech about justice, while surrounded by the top brass of the…

Continue Reading... The absurd outrage over Jussie Smollett
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.5 – 38km S of Sulangan, Philippines

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.5 – 38km S of Sulangan, Philippines DYFI? – IV Time 2019-04-01 02:16:53 UTC 2019-04-01 10:16:53 +08:00 at epicenter Location…

Continue Reading... M 5.5 – 38km S of Sulangan, Philippines
Posted in #Facebook #Politics #RawStory #Video Featured Video Latest Headlines U.S. News

Former county music executive blasts ‘racist as f*ck’ Billboard for keeping black singers out

Country music star Lil Nas X was barred from the country music charts this week, despite his music fitting into the genre. The song, “Old…

Continue Reading... Former county music executive blasts ‘racist as f*ck’ Billboard for keeping black singers out
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.2 – 110km ESE of Mohean, India

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.2 – 110km ESE of Mohean, India Time 2019-04-01 01:23:58 UTC 2019-04-01 07:23:58 +06:00 at epicenter Location 7.604°N 94.245°E Depth…

Continue Reading... M 5.2 – 110km ESE of Mohean, India
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.2 – 109km ESE of Mohean, India

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.2 – 109km ESE of Mohean, India Time 2019-04-01 01:21:31 UTC 2019-04-01 07:21:31 +06:00 at epicenter Location 7.697°N 94.276°E Depth…

Continue Reading... M 5.2 – 109km ESE of Mohean, India
Posted in #Facebook #Politics #RawStory #Video Featured Video Latest Headlines U.S. News

‘I cut people’: Pals of Lamborghini-loving pastor threaten local newspaper during sermon

Pastor John Gray was outed this week for begging his congregation for $250,000 to fix the church’s roof while basking in a $1.8 million mansion…

Continue Reading... ‘I cut people’: Pals of Lamborghini-loving pastor threaten local newspaper during sermon
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.9 – 123km ESE of Mohean, India

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.9 – 123km ESE of Mohean, India Time 2019-04-01 01:11:43 UTC 2019-04-01 07:11:43 +06:00 at epicenter Location 7.566°N 94.359°E Depth…

Continue Reading... M 4.9 – 123km ESE of Mohean, India
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.7 – 116km ESE of Mohean, India

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.7 – 116km ESE of Mohean, India Time 2019-04-01 00:58:19 UTC 2019-04-01 06:58:19 +06:00 at epicenter Location 7.464°N 94.242°E Depth…

Continue Reading... M 4.7 – 116km ESE of Mohean, India
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.8 – 119km ESE of Mohean, India

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.8 – 119km ESE of Mohean, India Time 2019-04-01 00:49:38 UTC 2019-04-01 06:49:38 +06:00 at epicenter Location 7.615°N 94.346°E Depth…

Continue Reading... M 4.8 – 119km ESE of Mohean, India
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.6 – 131km ESE of Mohean, India

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.6 – 131km ESE of Mohean, India Time 2019-04-01 00:44:25 UTC 2019-04-01 06:44:25 +06:00 at epicenter Location 7.527°N 94.425°E Depth…

Continue Reading... M 4.6 – 131km ESE of Mohean, India
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.7 – 122km ESE of Mohean, India

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.7 – 122km ESE of Mohean, India Time 2019-04-01 00:37:27 UTC 2019-04-01 06:37:27 +06:00 at epicenter Location 7.550°N 94.349°E Depth…

Continue Reading... M 4.7 – 122km ESE of Mohean, India
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.8 – 131km ESE of Mohean, India

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.8 – 131km ESE of Mohean, India Time 2019-04-01 00:34:10 UTC 2019-04-01 06:34:10 +06:00 at epicenter Location 7.598°N 94.453°E Depth…

Continue Reading... M 4.8 – 131km ESE of Mohean, India
Posted in #RawStory Breaking Banner Latest Headlines Trump News U.S. News

Robert Mueller, the media and the ‘Russia skeptics’: Who’s right? As usual — probably no one

It’s not all that surprising, I think, that Robert Mueller has filed his report to the Justice Department on whether President Trump’s campaign conspired with…

Continue Reading... Robert Mueller, the media and the ‘Russia skeptics’: Who’s right? As usual — probably no one
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 4 Past Hour us

M 4.8 – 115km ESE of Mohean, India

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.8 – 115km ESE of Mohean, India DYFI? – III Time 2019-04-01 00:23:38 UTC 2019-04-01 06:23:38 +06:00 at epicenter Location…

Continue Reading... M 4.8 – 115km ESE of Mohean, India
Posted in #BreakingNews #Earthquake #Trending Magnitude 5 Past Hour us

M 5.0 – 106km E of Mohean, India

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.0 – 106km E of Mohean, India Time 2019-04-01 00:03:44 UTC 2019-04-01 06:03:44 +06:00 at epicenter Location 7.864°N 94.273°E Depth…

Continue Reading... M 5.0 – 106km E of Mohean, India
Posted in #Facebook #RawStory Breaking Banner Latest Headlines Trump News U.S. News

Trump will put $100 billion into a slush fund so he doesn’t have to deal with budget cuts: report

Republicans have spent a generation complaining about deficits, government spending and attacking a so-called “big government.” Yet, within just a few years the entire party…

Continue Reading... Trump will put $100 billion into a slush fund so he doesn’t have to deal with budget cuts: report